Contributing Authors

Our eternal thanks to the organizations and contributors that helped make The Next Mile what is is today!

Organization Contributor Website
AIM Seth Barnes adventures.org
  Alex Areces -
CALEB Project Shane Bennett calebproject.org
Christ Church Lake Forest/Ivy Jungle Mike Woodruff cclf.org
Church Partnership Evangelism Joel VanHoogen cpeonline.org
Church Resource Ministries Steve Hoke crmnet.org
Culture Link Terri Vincellette -
Deeper Roots Howard & Bonnie L deeperroots.com
DELTA Ministries International Brian Heerwagen deltaministries.com
DELTA Ministries International Chris McDaniel deltaministries.com
Development Assoc. Paul Borthwick borthwicks.org
Emmanuel Faith Community Dave Hall efcc.org
Eternal Perspective Ministries Randy Alcorn epm.org
FamilyLife / CCC Dennis Rainey familylife.com
Fort Lauderdale Baptist Church Mike Jeffries fbcnet.com
Frontline Ministries Tom White flministries.org
Grace Church of Glendora John Dix grace-church.com
Grace Point Church David Ridder gracepointpa.org
Green Valley Church Doug Kyle greenvalleychurch.com
IMB Felicity Burrows imb.org
Initiatives International David Jensen initiativesinternational.org
Interaction International Matt Neigh interactionintl.org
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Linda Olsen intervarsity.org
NNYM Daryl Nuss youthworkers.net
OMF Various us.omf.org
Orphanos Various orphanos.org
- Joseph Parker -
Peace Maker Susan & Bob Barrett peacemaker.net
STEM Roger Peterson stemintl.org
Student Ventures Donna Nuss studentventure.com
US Center for World Mission Becky Lewis uscwm.org
World Venture Dianne Grudda worldventure.org
World Venture Glen Kendall worldventure.org
World Vision Tim Dearborn worldvision.org
WYCLIFFE Susie Lipps wycliffe.org
Wycliffe NW - Modules Jerry Long wycliffe.org